Leave a comment

One Way to Cut the Amount of Taxes You Have to Pay (I Do Not Recommend This Strategy)

There is a lot of uproar about the IRS these days. The targeting of conservative groups by Lois Lerner and others being in the forefront of this uproar. This is unacceptable and must be stopped and I believe Lois Lerner should have to pay a legal price for her involvement in it. We will see if that ever happens, but the main concern for most people about the IRS is the taxes they have to file every year. We are being taxed to death and our tax money is being flushed down the toilet as our government continues to frivolously throw it in there.

We all try to find ways to legally reduce our tax burden. Some people who end up paying more every year than was withheld and are tired of it try to come up with (maybe not so legal) ways to reduce their tax obligation. Claiming pets might be a good thing to look into. After all they can be pretty expensive to feed not to mention vet bills that compare to people doctor bills. The following video shows one mans way of reducing his tax bill and getting a refund on top of it. Remember, I do not recommend this strategy.

Your friend, Harley

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

Leave a comment