7 Comments

A Tweleve Year Old Boy Telling Obama What’s What

If you listen to the news you know about Rudy Giuliani’s statement that Obama does not love America. I have to agree with him on that. I say what I really think most all the time, but it takes guts for such a public figure to say what he really thinks and not care if he is being politically correct or not. I am even more proud that Mayor Giuliani stuck by his statement and didn’t back down. My hat is off to him for publically stating what many Americans also think, including myself.

The young man in this next video is only 12 years old, but has more common sense than many adults. It gives me hope for the future in this country. If this young man can clearly see the harm Obama is doing to this nation, it gives me hope that other young people will also see it. They will be voters someday.

One of the best things about this young man, CJ, is no one can accuse him of being racist toward the President. Good job, kid! Stay informed.

Your friend, Harley

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

7 comments on “A Tweleve Year Old Boy Telling Obama What’s What

  1. Grea article Harley I just wish I would had gotten to urs first. Email me when u put up articles so that I can put urs up. Take care

    • thanks Joe. Yours was very good also. I will try to remember to email you next time. I don’t blog as much as I used to with other web enterprises going on, but I try to at least once a week. Your website seems to be doing well. I’m glad

  2. Sorry, but I’m in mourning. The loss of the TEXT as a means of conveying information is weighing me down. I curse the fool who thought putting video on the internet was a good idea.

    • I can understand what you’re saying. The written word takes a back seat much of the time, but for people who (like me) are doing other things while checking blogs or other things, videos have their place. They can read the shorter text and then listen to the rest and get other things done.

  3. My goodness, this kid has it correct as does Mayor Guliani, March on America. I love the USA and am proud to be an American.

    • Thanks for your reply. I am proud to be an American too, but I am very much ashamed of our President. I hope other politicians will take Mayor Guliani’s lead and call it like they really see it. I think they would be surprised at the trust and votes they would get from the American people if more of them did.

  4. Reblogged this on Arlin Report and commented:
    It is a 12 year old young man’s message that has power here. He gets it, much more so than the president he is addressing.

Leave a Reply

