6 Comments

On Vaccines

A great article and picture. Good information too.

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

6 comments on “On Vaccines

  1. Ditto here. Only… Zombies don’t die easily – so I’m heading for the hills. In the meantime I’m preparing spiritually, emotionally & hopefully physically. So far I’m just taking one prescription med from the doctor for chronic pain.

    I know my doctor respects my choices to not be vaccinated or mamogramed, etc. And he knows I believe in natural diet & herbs (I don’t get viruses or colds, because of that) ….but, when it comes down to it, I know he wouldn’t lose his license over me either.

    In other words, I’m making arrangements to be independent of my doctor.

    Yet, I know the Bible says it’s going to be worse than we can imagine – AND, I’ve got a really GOOD imagination.

    However, I’ve read in the Bible that God has another “ARK” He has prepared for His people – just like Noah had an ark, and just like Israel carried the “ark” – a symbolic reference to LAST DAY Ark.

    I know where the 1st Ark is buried. I know where the 2nd Ark is buried, and I know where the LAST Ark is located/”buried” AND, I know who’s in charge of its safe-keeping.

    Do you think I ought to “Post” that on my blog? After all, it’s vigorously guarded, and only certain people will be allowed in – so I’m not worried about an invasion. After all — our government knows where it is, and they can’t get in…yet.

    • I stay away from doctors too as a rule. I do use an inhaler, but only when it’s really needed. It’s not really the doctors fault. It’s how they were trained. I found a website and TV program called Know the Cause. I have learned a lot from it and following the diet I feel so much better. It’s all about what fungus can do to you. check it out at http://www.knowthecause.com
      As far as the 3rd Ark. I’m not sure what your talking about there. I do know that I am secure in Jesus and will be with him someday because he is my savior. I believe He will come and take his church out of the tribulation, but what ever happens my future is secure in Him.
      I would be interested in your thoughts on this 3rd Ark.

      • Thanks for the valuable info on health. As far as the 3rd Ark, I’ll either send you info on that or will put it on my next “Post” & then give you a “heads-up” on when I do.

        I’m a little bogged down now, because a friend who posts really neat stuff on YouTube asked me to help him with researching his next topic – it’s on the same lines as the 3rd Ark — only it’s going to be mostly the “raw data” that he’s requesting (not the actual “ark” info).

        I think he says that he may interview me about the info I send (but I’m not positive on that). He did promise to put me in his “credits” however. Whether it’s in the rolling credits, or in the “links” below, I don’t know. We’ll see, I guess.

        I’m looking forward to checking out that link you sent. Thanks again & God bless ✌️

  2. That’s right – we’ll either be seeing a lot of Zombies pretty soon, or if we take vaccines, we could be a zombie. Oh wow, great choices! 💉

Leave a Reply

