4 Comments

Good Cops and Black Citizens. What’s Really Going on Here?

If you are like me, you are tired of hearing about the Ferguson fiasco. It has taken over the news for weeks now it seems. It makes me wonder what we aren’t hearing in the news that we should be because this Ferguson thing has been turn into a race issue instead of staying a criminal issue. How did a local police matter turn into a Federal race issue? Maybe because we have a black President and Attorney General? If we had a white president would this have gotten this kind of coverage? I don’t think so.

Michael Brown was a hoodlum as far as I can tell. Yes, it’s sad when any young man dies even if it’s because of a crime he has committed, but that is no excuse for others to riot and destroy other peoples property that had nothing to do with the incident that happened between Brown and a police officer who was doing his job.

So what is the agenda with all of this? To fan the flames of Racism again? To do away with profiling to be politically correct? To keep our eyes off of a more important agenda that might be going on? I’ll leave all the answers to these questions for you to decide. As for me, I think there is something more going on here.

Your friend, Harley                                  trying to see behind the curtain

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

4 comments on “Good Cops and Black Citizens. What’s Really Going on Here?

  1. Thanks for “like” on “Animals Know” – I’m also grateful for the things you post. Keep up the good work. The issue with “black & white” is just one of the tentacles of Rome revealing itself.

    We are warned by God that Heaven & Earth will be shaken (Heb.12:25-29). When it comes down to it, there will be ONLY 2 types of “worship” & therefore ONLY 2 types of “seals”:
    —• that of the “image to the beast,” which can be through a mental consent (seal in “foreheads) or through our works (seal in “hands) as described in Rev.13:15-16, OR
    —• worship the TRUE GOD, “…that made heaven, and earth, and the sea, and the fountains of waters” In Rev.14:7 – this type of worship can only be a “seal” in “forehead” as described in Rev.14:1 (our works are important, but only “grace” counts for salvation – thru our mental consent). Ezekiel 9:4 had seen the sealing work in vision.

    This commandment to “worship” the true God as described in Rev.14:7 is taken directly from the 10 commandments in Exodus 20:8-11, pointing to the commandment, which most everyone has forgotten. This one commandment is the only one out of the 10, that says “Remember.” Yet, it is the one most people have “forgotten.”

  2. Great article Harley going on my website

Leave a Reply

