5 Comments

We Wrestle Not Against Flesh and Blood

There are battles raging in this country and around the world. Everything from the battle against ISIS, the battle against what Russia is doing, the battle between Democrats and Republicans, the battle against Ebola, the battle to close our border, and I could go on and on. The point being, we are constantly in a battle of some kind, but is it just physical or idealistic battles or is there something else going on? You better believe there is something else going on, but it’s not anything you can see. It’s a spiritual battle. A battle for our very souls that manifests itself in our physical world, but has it’s origin in the spiritual world, which is more real than the world we live in.

As a Live or Die battle in the physical is coming to an end the fighting increases in intensity between the adversaries. So it is in the spiritual battle also. It seems clear that we are in the last days before the return of the Lord. The spiritual battle for the souls of man kind is at a fever pitch. In my opionion every battle has it’s origin in the spiritual. God has given us the tools to fight this battle. We just have to use them.

“Dr. Missler discusses the spiritual nature of our warfare. He shows what the scriptures have to say about the devices of our enemy and of the structure of his evil forces. He also shows us what the Bible reveals to us about how to defend and take the offensive. Dr. Missler does a great job telling us about our commander and chief Jesus Christ in a summary of what the scriptures reveal about Him.”

Please take the time to listen to what Chuck Missler has to say about this battle we are all in.

Your friend, Harley                                 fighting the good fight

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

5 comments on “We Wrestle Not Against Flesh and Blood

  1. I will check it out tomorrow when I’m not so sleepy. Thanks

  2. Thank you for that very informative, spiritual and up-lifting Chuck Missler video! I thoroughly enjoyed it & was greatly blessed – the time just zoomed by.

    I have some issues with a few things he mentioned, but I won’t go into that here (maybe I’ll address just one major concern I have, through a post on my personal site).

    I’m hoping I can also persuade you to give a listen to the video I just posted yesterday. Similarly, this video just zooms by, as well.

    It is also necessary for our survival – in that, on the same lines as Missler, Dean Gotcher exposes a serious spiritual attack that’s been on-going now since around the 60’s or before.

    It has been so subtle, that it’s a MUST that we understand what has happened & has continued to happen. A light bulb will go off in your head, after just listening for a few minutes into this video.

    I hope you don’t mind if I post the link here:

    PS: for about 20 seconds, you will see just words posted to the screen – just hang in there, the visual will be forthcoming

    • Marion, Thanks for that youtube link. I really enjoyed it and had to listen to part 2 also. I enjoy listening to peope who tell the truth. I really like the way he discribes our current social atmosphere and where it comes from.

      • The truth always has a certain “ring” – even so, the honesty of people come through as well. I always enjoy your posts so much. Keep up good work. Your friend, Marion

  3. Reblogged this on meanlittleboy2 and commented:
    How true

Leave a Reply

