Leave a comment

ALINSKY’S HIT MAN: Obama’s Plan to Destroy America

What Did You Say?

Written by Julie Prince on November 15, 2014

URL of Original Posting Site: http://clashdaily.com/2014/11/alinskys-hit-man-obamas-plan-destroy-america/

ruels radIf you ever stop and think about the Obama administration and how much control they have tried to thrust upon the American people, it should make you and the other citizens of this great nation raw with anger. Scandals and lies have been a staple among Mr. Soto (Imperial President Obama) and his crowd of communist half breeds; one part communist and the other part a Muslim sympathizer.

Years in the making, Obama was a hand-picked “community organizer” with strong ties to ACORN (also utilizing Alisnky’s teachings) that would have made Saul Alinsky proud. Alinsky used community organizing as a weapon to divide what he called the “haves” and the “have-nots”. Class warfare at it’s finest and being utilized to the fullest by Obama.

Perhaps a quote made by Michelle Obama will explain this…

View original post 710 more words

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

Leave a Reply

