Leave a comment

An Advertisement from My Mistress

I haven’t been blogging as much as I used to, but there is a good reason. I am semi retired and had a lot of time on my hands. I always thought that there must be a real way to make money from home online and I was determined to find it. For one reason, when you don’t have any dependents at home anymore the good old IRS really socks it to you in taxes so I needed some tax deductions to start with. The other reason is I would really like to make money from home to replace my husband’s income so he can retire without having to wait until his Harley is paid for. My Harley (my dog) is already paid for. So the ultimate goal is to really make a profit.

I couldn’t figure it out myself so I have been enrolled in a training program that has been teaching me how and it’s starting to pay off.

My husband and I ride with a group of other motorcycle lovers and I have come to really enjoy it. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but it’s never too late to learn to enjoy new things. That gave me the inspiration to start my retail website featuring motorcycle accessories and clothing. If you also enjoy these things or just want to check out the clothing, I hope you will check it out. http://Lovetheride.net

I found a great place to get American Made clothing and I feature it on my website. It’s called Liberty Wear. Here are a couple of examples:

LW ladies gun shirt 7162 LW mens t eaglechopperBIG

 

Now that I’m getting things done on http://Lovetheride.net  I can give Harley more time on the computer again. Thanks Harley for letting me Speak

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

Leave a Reply

