1 Comment

Ebola Coming in to the US Through Southern Border. Is It Airborne?

The government (Obama) keeps changing it’s story on how Ebola is spread. First it was only through direct contact with body fluids from an infected person, then it changed to anyone within three feet of an infected person could be in danger of contracting the disease, but yet they keep saying that it isn’t airborne.

In an article from Natural News, the proof is there that it was airborne in 1990 so why would it be different now? Here is a clip from that article:

“ALERT: U.S. Army researchers at USAMRIID confirm Ebola variant was airborne in 1990”

“U.S. Army virologists working at USAMRIID (U.S. Army Medical Research Institute of Infectious Diseases) [1] confirmed in 1990 that a strain of Ebola was airborne and could spread through air ducts, resembling the contagiousness of the flu.”

Learn more: http://www.naturalnews.com/047317_Ebola_Reston_airborne_transmission_USAMRIID.html#ixzz3GhFyxGFh

Published on Aug 4, 2014

Alex Jones discusses the ebola virus outbreak and how it can be used to destroy the human race, or at the very least bring about global tyranny.

 

Published on Oct 8, 2014

Evidence now suggests the NBC cameraman contracted Ebola via airborne exposure as did the Spanish nurse. In this clip Dr. Rima Laibow CONFIRMS that Ebola is not only airborne but it is weaponized.

 

Is this all just a bunch of fear provoking nonsense or is it really true? Is Ebola going to be used as a weapon against us? This is just a speculation on my part, but what if Obama is keeping the southern border basically open so the Ebola virus and other diseases can be spread to us that way? It is my opinion that Obama is a Muslim and could be doing his part to make it easy for the infidels to be killed by letting the Ebola virus spread to a mostly non Muslim country (ours), and what if Obama is only doing what he has to, to keep his real motives hidden by not aggressively fighting ISIS on purpose to make it easier for them to take over? What if these two major events are connected? Like I said, it’s only my speculation, but what if this is another way to implement the destruction of America??

If you want to hear more. This time from Michael Savage go to this link. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4T-v1lID9Q4

Your friend, Harley                             doing some speculating

 

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

One comment on “Ebola Coming in to the US Through Southern Border. Is It Airborne?

  1. […] In an article from Natural News, the proof is there that it was airborne in 1990 so why would it be different now? Here is a clip from that article READ MORE:https://theharleyfactor.wordpress.com/2014/10/20/ebola-coming-in-to-the-us-through-southern-border-is… […]

Leave a Reply

