1 Comment

Oct 15, 2014 Protocol for the use of Hydrogen Peroxide h2o2 for the treatment of Ebola virus

Hydrogen Peroxide is better than a wonder drug and much cheaper too.

Twelve Books - Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

The news today has a second nurse in Texas with the Ebola virus, and from the amount of people that came in contact with Duncan the first Ebola death in the USA there may be other cases lurking in the shadows yet uncovered.

The treatment that is presented in this article is suggested to be implemented along with any other treatment that modern medicine can believe to work and not to exclude these treatments.

But if other treatments are not available it may prolong live in an infected person long enough to let the immune system work in killing the virus.

God is the real healer here when He gave us such an efficient defense as our immune system, but this virus seems to act so fast and lethally that we do not have time for the body to defend itself.

The link here will take you to an article…

View original post 212 more words

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

One comment on “Oct 15, 2014 Protocol for the use of Hydrogen Peroxide h2o2 for the treatment of Ebola virus

  1. God is really the Healer and peroxide is an awesome product to have. It is now being put into so many products now like its a something brand new! LOL

    I’ve missed you! I have been gone, in the hospital, then in the nursing home for rehab (ha ha) and now I’m home trying to catch up on my 5000+ emails.

    One good thing is that I finally got my ministry website back up and running. Of course it needs work. I posted the articles that had been on it before, written my daughter, and then I took some of my own articles from my other blog and posted them as well! I would love for you to visit when you get a chance! Let me know that you did, if you get to! It is likepreciousfaith.info and all denominations are welcome! And if you have an article stirring in your soul, I would be honored to post it! Of course, you would get credit! Just putting that out there for you!

    God bless you,
    Rhonda aka nanarhonda
    Founder ~ LIKE PRECIOUS FAITH Ministries
    likepreciousfaith.info

Leave a Reply

