1 Comment

With Ebola Spreading, it Makes You Wonder, What Ever Happen to a Real Quarantine?

In years past when a disease that was contagious started rearing it’s ugly head people were quarantined to protect the community from catching it. A quarantine sign would be put on their door so everyone would know there was sickness there. No one was allowed in or out. Even back in Biblical days when someone would catch Leprosy, they would be made to stay outside the camp. Not because they were hated or discriminated against, but for the protection of the others who didn’t have it. What ever happened to that practice?

Watch the video below to see how seriously our government used to take contagious disease coming to our  country. Unfortunately, this is not the case anymore.

Now we have to be politically correct even about dangerous, contagious diseases. The first one that comes to mind for me is the AID’s epidemic.  It could have and should have been quarantined, but because it was predominantly in the homosexual community it was not. Heaven forbid that we should discriminate against  them even if this disease spread though out our population, which it did.

Now it’s Ebola. Are we taking every precaution against it’s spread here in the US? NO! Many believe that the AIDs virus and now Ebola are man made and on purpose as a population control tool and weapon of the New World Order.

We know that we are in the Last Days and we know a lot about what the NWO has in mind so could this really be a part of their plan? I think it could.

Your friend, Harley

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

One comment on “With Ebola Spreading, it Makes You Wonder, What Ever Happen to a Real Quarantine?

Leave a Reply

