2 Comments

Islam Continues to Take Over the US Government with Help From Obama and Others

I’m sure most of you have become aware that Islam has infiltrated our government from the top down. Could it be that Obama is reluctant to muster an all out war against ISIS in order to further the covert agenda of Muslims to take over this country through covert means with the assistance of political correctness and tolerance that now infects this country? When the president of this countries spiritual adviser is a Muslim, you know we are in real trouble.

“Usama Dakdok is an Egyptian American who came to the US 20 years ago and became a United States Citizen, he is with The Straight Way of Grace Ministry, and is out spoken about the threats that Islamist present to this country and the rest of the world.”

Through the political correctness and tolerance our government is shoving down our throats, many people have become willfully deceived and so have become accomplices to this covert agenda. There is only one Muslim faith and there are no moderate or peaceful Muslims. Their purpose is still to destroy our country by any means necessary. We need to wake up as a Nation before it’s too late. I hope it’s not too late already. One way to make a difference is to speak out in any format available to you like the man in these videos.

“My name is Usama Dakdok. I was born in Egypt and I grew up in a Christian home. But as I grew up in school in Egypt, a government school, and through all these years that I was in school, I learned about Islam, like every other student in a Muslim country. I came to America in 1992, and I found out that there were many Muslims in America. I said, “What a great ministry for me to do right here.” With all the knowledge that I have about Islam, I can reach out to the Muslim people with the word of Jesus Christ. That is why we began The Straight Way of Grace Ministry. Please look around my website. There are many resources available to you as a Muslim to get to know the Lord, Jesus Christ, better. You who may want to learn more about the religion of Islam and how you might reach out to those in this faith with the word of our Savior. Please contact us if you would like us to personally visit your church or organization and share our good news!”

 

Your friend, Harley

 

 

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

2 comments on “Islam Continues to Take Over the US Government with Help From Obama and Others

  1. […] “Usama Dakdok is an Egyptian American who came to the US 20 years ago and became a United States Citizen, he is with The Straight Way of Grace Ministry, and is out spoken about the threats that Islamist present to this country and the rest of the world READ MORE:https://theharleyfactor.wordpress.com/2014/09/30/islam-continues-to-take-over-the-us-government-with-… […]

  2. Great article goes on my website tomorrow

Leave a Reply

