1 Comment

CDC Whistle Blower Tells the Truth About MMR Vaccine

A study brought to my attention by Natural News and the Health Ranger is very troubling. The truth about Autism and the MMR vaccine is coming to the fore front. Although I’m sure it effects children from all races, it particularly effects black male children and the evidence was covered up and distorted for years until recently when Dr. Andrew Wakefield spoke up and told the truth.

Here is a clip from the Natural News on this subject:       “The autism community has been deceived for a period of 13 years,” says Dr. Wakefield in the interview. “These children have gone untreated and relatively neglected by the government and others; the parents [were] dismissed, vilified and humiliated when they tried to say my child was damaged by this vaccine. …The CDC have been covering this up. It’s an utter disgrace. For me, it’s a sadness that this has come to pass. It’s a tragedy. Yes, it vindicates the [theory] that we put forward to the CDC originally… [the CDC] has been covering it up since 2001.”

Learn more: http://www.naturalnews.com/046661_Dr_Andrew_Wakefield_CDC_whistleblower_MMR_vaccines.html#ixzz3Cdud0R2e

Shortly after he first spoke out against vaccinations, the Lancet journal, ABC’s Good Morning America and even the British Medical Journal basically cut him off. The medical community did everything they could to distance themselves from him, while ABC did everything they could to vilify him. It’s been several tough years, yet Doctor Wakefield’s research still reverberates throughout doctors offices and households around the nation and he’s here joining us today to discuss the CDC Whistleblower and his own research

Another power hungry, government agency (CDC) gone wild with experiments on our children. The video below will show how long this has been going on and it will make you sick.

“(Truthstream Media) Shocking revelations about alleged CDC misconduct in a study investigating the link between autism and vaccines has been made even worse by an active campaign to censor and silence the issue in the media.”

“We told you recently about a new whistleblower inside the CDC. Now, we know his name: Doctor William Thompson. Doctor Thompson shared his story with Doctor Brian Hooker. Thompson says he stayed quiet for over 10 years after finding a link between vaccines in young black children and autism. Thompson says the CDC knew about this link, and purposely manipulated the evidence removing “Black Babies without birth certificates” from the study to justify their own multi-billion dollar vaccination operation.”

Where is this story on the news? No where.

Your friend, Harley                         disgusted with another government agency

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

One comment on “CDC Whistle Blower Tells the Truth About MMR Vaccine

  1. Send Me an Email Harey. I lost ur contact

Leave a Reply

