3 Comments

Off With Their Heads !! Guillotines in the US

This is no Alice in Wonderland fairy tale. It’s something we need to take very seriously. I am in favor of Capital punishment when necessary, but beheading has never been one of the way we carry out executions in this country. So why are guillotines waiting in the wings now?  What is going on behind the scenes that we don’t know about? I will try to address those questions.

At the end of that video when Muslims were tearing down our flag from the White House, it made my stomach churn. The possibility of that happening is not so far fetched anymore. Remember what it says in Rev. 20:4 part of it says “and I saw the souls of them that were beheaded for the witness of Jesus, and for the word of God, and which had not worshiped the beast.”. It goes on to say that those people lived and reigned with Christ for a thousand years. Even though that is a wonderful reward to have, it’s still pretty scary to think about getting your head chopped off.

“This videos proves that a LAW has been passed that allows ‘be-headings” by Guillotines to be used in USA, allowing the Prophecy in Rev. 20:4 to be fulfilled. .”

Beheadings have been in the news lately as we who keep up with the news know, but it wasn’t done here. It was done in another country far away from our shores and by people who have a different religion than most of us here, but how far are we from having that same thing happen here by the same people? How many followers of Islam are in our own government? I can speculate on one and his initials are BHO and many of his cabinet members.

One last video for those of you who want to know more:

Your friend, Harley                      keeping my head, at least for now.

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

3 comments on “Off With Their Heads !! Guillotines in the US

  1. […] THE HARLEY FACTOR WORDPRESS: This is no Alice in Wonderland fairy tale. It’s something we need to take very seriously. I am in favor of Capital punishment when necessary, but beheading has never been one of the way we carry out executions in this country. So why are guillotines waiting in the wings now?  What is going on behind the scenes that we don’t know about? I will try to address those questions READ MORE:https://theharleyfactor.wordpress.com/2014/08/30/off-with-their-heads-guillotines-in-the-us/  […]

Leave a Reply

