3 Comments

The Tree of “Hope” is Dead and Gone. What Does That Mean for America?

In Jonathan Cahn’s book The Harbinger, he speaks about the warnings that God is giving to America and how they coincide with the warnings that God gave to the children of Israel. It seems the 7th harbinger is dead and gone. The tree of “Hope” that was planted at ground zero is no more.

“‘Harbinger’ author says loss of ‘Tree of Hope’ a warning.
The author of “The Harbinger,” the inspiration behind the “Isaiah9:10 Judgment” documentary, says the seventh harbinger is no more.
A tree that was placed at the site of the 9/11 Muslim terror attack in New York City has died, has been removed, and destroyed.
“Harbinger” author Jonathan Cahn says it’s because of his book that the tree will not be replaced.
His work examines the nine harbingers, or warnings, recorded in the Bible that were delivered to Israel before the nation disintegrated. He contends God is giving the same nine warnings now to America to urge the nation to repent.

One of the harbingers was a sycamore tree at Ground Zero, which after the destruction of the Twin Towers was replaced by an evergreen, a move Cahn believes follows the Isaiah prophecy.
Now the replacement tree is gone, he said.
“The ancient sign of nearing national judgment has been manifested. The erez tree has fallen. The seventh harbinger now speaks of impending judgment. The Tree of Hope, the symbol of America’s resurgence … is dead,” he explained.
“The keepers of the Tree of Hope did everything they could to save the withering tree. They even changed the soil in which it grew. But no matter what they did, the tree continued to wither away and die,” said Cahn.”

For those of you who are unfamiliar with what “The Harbinger” is all about or just want a refresher on it, this is for you.

What does all this mean for the future of America? It could mean that the clock will stop ticking sooner than we think.

Your friend, Harley                       watching the clock

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

3 comments on “The Tree of “Hope” is Dead and Gone. What Does That Mean for America?

  1. Reblogged this on Bob's Opinion and commented:
    Some interesting stuff her, and this post is stand’n tall…

  2. I like the cancer story you did alot. I will post that later on my website

    • I’m glad you liked the cancer story. I really believe these natural cures can be more effective than the traditional treatment of cancer. Thank the Lord I have never had cancer, but my mom died from brain cancer several years ago. I wish I would have known about these things then.

Leave a Reply

