1 Comment

Signs, Signs, Everywhere Signs: Is the Earth Entering the Latter Days

Too much is happening too close together to ignore.

These Christian Times

This was Orginally posted on  http://thesechristiantimes.com/  Dont forget to visit my new website and see what other interesting news articles I have put up. Read Opinions from myself and other Bloggers on Current events and Faith. God Bless you. 

Are Birth Pangs beginning to be felt on Earth? Are Biblical implications being played out as we speak? We cannot ignore the warnings signs that may be playing out before us. We have wars and rumors of wars. The Israeli/Gaza conflict, Russia/Ukraine Crisis, Iraq/Isis Crisis, and many other crisis/conflicts that are happening around the world that seems to be leading to some climatic end game. Dangerous plagues are beginning to appear seemingly out of nowhere and the Ebola virus is set to become a terrifying Global Pandemic. I haven’t even mentioned other viruses that are trying to take hold of the world. Are we witnessing signs? Is there…

View original post 467 more words

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

One comment on “Signs, Signs, Everywhere Signs: Is the Earth Entering the Latter Days

  1. I agree that these are likely the birth pangs. Wars and rumors of wars, et al, I pray that I am already in Heaven before this all takes place and I pray for my children and grandchildren who will be left to see all of this unfold. There will be attacks on our homeland and we will have no way to protect ourselves because our military has been shrunk… at least the experienced ones have been given their pink slips WHILE in combat! WHO does that? The POTUS… yep… of the United States of America that was once a superpower and highly respected among other nations 6 years ago. I pray that there is a way that God will have someone of honor and integrity to run for office that will stand strong, undo the mess Obama has made, and repair our Nation’s Military and restore our honor among other nations. But most of all, one that we can not only believe in, but one that takes action and doesn’t spend our tax dollars fundraising and playing golf and getting his news the same way we do. (That is a lie, and we all know it.) This is where We, the People, have to do our part! We need to educate ourselves on the candidates that are running. If you see Rand Paul run, please know that he is a RINO (Republican in name only) as he is really a Libertarian but doesn’t have the courage to run under that party line. So that, right there, tells me that he is a coward and a liar even if his words sound great and make sense, he starts out as a liar and an imposter. So, vote but be educated about the one you are voting for. Don’t just run into the voting booth and check the boxes of the names you recognize. Some of the incumbents need to be removed! New people need to take their place. For example Harry Reid and Nancy Pelosi need to GO. I didn’t mean for my comment to be so long, but if you have made it through, thank you! And please get out and vote responsibly!

    God bless you and America bless God,
    Rhonda aka nanarhonda

Leave a Reply

