1 Comment

The Franklin Coverup and Bohemian Grove: Why it’s Still Important

You have heard the saying “Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely”.  As I learn more about some of the old politicians (some still in office) of this country I can’t think of a better group of people to apply this saying to. As the fall mid term elections grow closer and the presidential elections a couple of years from now, I wanted to revisit the subject of the Bohemian Grove and add some about the Franklin coverup that occurred several years ago involving a child sex ring that went clear to the white house. You may be thinking: “Oh, these stories are just from the tabloids by conspiracy theory reporters”. That may be true, but some conspiracies are true. They don’t tell you everything on the evening news. Sometimes more truth comes from an independent journalist who isn’t afraid to tell the truth. I hope you will do yourself a favor and really investigate the candidates before you vote regardless of their political platform. Maybe it’s time for some who have never been in politics before and may not be part of the corruption that has been and is in Washington DC today.

Mark Dice mentions some prominent political leaders who have attended the Bohemian Grove.

Is the Cremation of Care ritual really just an effigy? The man in this video says no, at least in the 1980’s they were actual children when he says he witnessed it for himself.

I can’t say for certain that everything in these videos is true. I wasn’t there, but there is too much out there about it to ignore it. Too much information from credible people to not give way to some study in this area. Even if some, not all, of our leaders are participating in worship of Molac (the owl) it’s no wonder our beloved country is in the shape it’s in. We need to really investigate the people we elect to office.

Many of you probably know that Alex Jones infiltrated Bohemian Grove and filmed the ritual. Here is the link if you want to watch more.   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4M2GBn1EH_Q

Well, I have enjoyed as much of this subject I can stand for one day.

Your friend, Harley

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

One comment on “The Franklin Coverup and Bohemian Grove: Why it’s Still Important

  1. […] HARLEY FACTOR WORDPRESS: You have heard the saying “Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely”.  As I learn more about some of the old politicians (some still in office) of this country I can’t think of a better group of people to apply this saying to. As the fall mid term elections grow closer and the presidential elections a couple of years from now, I wanted to revisit the subject of the Bohemian Grove and add some about the Franklin coverup that occurred several years ago involving a child sex ring that went clear to the white house. You may be thinking: “Oh, these stories are just from the tabloids by conspiracy theory reporters”. That may be true, but some conspiracies are true. They don’t tell you everything on the evening news. Sometimes more truth comes from an independent journalist who isn’t afraid to tell the truth. I hope you will do yourself a favor and really investigate the candidates before you vote regardless of their political platform. Maybe it’s time for some who have never been in politics before and may not be part of the corruption that has been and is in Washington DC today READ MORE:https://theharleyfactor.wordpress.com/2014/07/30/the-franklin-coverup-and-bohemian-grove-why-its-stil… […]

Leave a Reply

