3 Comments

“Marrying and Giving in Marriage” Who is He Talking About?

We are probably all familiar with the prophetic verse in Matthew 24: 37-38 “But as the days of Noah were, so shall also the coming of the Son of Man be. For as in the days that were before the flood they were eating and drinking, “marrying and giving in marriage“, until the day that Noah entered into the ark.

So what was going on in the days of Noah that caused the flood? The human and animal DNA had been corrupted by the fallen angels in order to prevent the coming of the Savior. If all the DNA was corrupt Jesus could not be born to the human race. Thus, God destroyed all that was corrupt, saving Noah and his family whose DNA had not been corrupted.

This leads me to my point. So who was “marrying and giving in marriage” in those days? I had always thought this verse was referring to people going about their everyday lives and not seeing what was about to happen to them. Maybe I’m just slow on the uptake, but it occurred to me that it had to be the Nephilim that were doing all the marrying. So how close are we to that being a reality? Pretty close I think as the following video will explain.

http://www.forbiddengate.com/

If legislation is already being drafted to deal with legal issues concerning these New Nephilim, you know the times of the New Nephilim can’t be far off.

Your friend, Harley                        watching the signs of the times

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

3 comments on ““Marrying and Giving in Marriage” Who is He Talking About?

  1. Guess What Harley just posted your article up on my feature article on my new website. Here is the website TheseChristianTimes,com Remember spread the word my friend

    • I just checked it out. I like the format and it looks like you are off to a great start. Congats. I will be checking in there often and will spread the word. It was pretty cool to see my article on an actual web site! Thanks

  2. […] So what was going on in the days of Noah that caused the flood? The human and animal DNA had been corrupted by the fallen angels in order to prevent the coming of the Savior. If all the DNA was corrupt Jesus could not be born to the human race. Thus, God destroyed all that was corrupt, saving Noah and his family whose DNA had not been corrupted READ MORE: https://theharleyfactor.wordpress.com/2014/07/07/marrying-and-giving-in-marriage-who-is-he-talking-ab… […]

Leave a Reply

