3 Comments

Is Obama Using Illegal Immigration of Children to Sink the US Economy?

The influx of children illegally crossing our boarders is in the news almost daily. What’s really going on with this? This stems (in my opinion) from what is viewed as an open invitation from Obama for these children to come here without fear of deportation. What is this going to do to our already fragile economy? Was this a deliberate plan by Obama to finally sink us and further implement a fascist government? Listen to the opinion of a hispanic, woman evangelist.

It is deplorable that these children are being used in this way. They are pawns in a bigger game to transform this country. They are children and, of course, we care about them and want to do all we can to help them. It wasn’t a little child’s idea to be smuggled thousands of miles to a foreign country all by themselves, but what will be the end accomplishment for them and this country? Obama has already asked for an additional 1.4 Billion dollars to care for them. Where is this money going to come from? I guess the Federal Reserve will just print it up, right?

It’s not just about the money it will cost to care for these illegal aliens, which will contribute to the final fall of our economy, but it’s also about the further change it will have on our society pushing it deeper into a fascist state which I believe is the ultimate goal.

Obama said he would transform our government and our country and he certainly has.

Your friend, Harley

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

3 comments on “Is Obama Using Illegal Immigration of Children to Sink the US Economy?

  1. I truly feel sad for tje chilfren. They are being used to further an agenda. Really sad

    • It is very sad and my heart goes out to these little ones. People who would use children to futher an agenda have no conscience or morals. Someday they will wish for the mill stone around their necks instead of what will happen to them.

Leave a Reply

