2 Comments

The First Blood Moon Has Passed. An Update of What Has Happened Sense Then

I don’t see much news about the Blood Moons now that the first one has passed. Is it “out of sight, out of mind”? I hope not because the second on is coming in September. Has anything of significance happened in the world sence the first Blood Moon. The average person may not be able to point to any one thing in particular, but plenty has been going on all around the world. Here is a run down of some of those things.

“This extended broadcast covers:
– WWIII on the Brink
– Pope to be seen in 3D – Project Blue Beam? Hypnotics?
– Distress of Nations
– Peace Process Suspended
– Russia, China, North and South Korea, Ukraine, Syria, Iran and Israel
– The New World Order
– Pestilences
– Increase Christian Persecution on an Alarming Level
– U.S. Government Stockpiling
– Lawlessness Abounding
– Abortions, Homosexual Agenda
– Earthquakes and Massive Tornado Outbreak this weekend
and much, much more!!!”

I hope you took the time to watch the complete video. What is happening to some Christian pregnant women really turned my stomach and broke my heart. Their unborn children were ripped from their bodies and hung by their umbilical cord by the necks from trees. The human race around the world is becoming more depraved by the day.

Come quickly Lord Jesus

Your friend, Harley                                      feeling heart sick

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

2 comments on “The First Blood Moon Has Passed. An Update of What Has Happened Sense Then

  1. Great Video Harley. I dont think people realize what has happen since the first blood moon. Some continue to put their heads in the sand

    • I thought she summed it up pretty good. I had never listened to her before so had to listen to a couple of other videos of hers (Anita Fuentes) She’s pretty right on. I’m wondering what’s going to happen after the Sept. Blood Moon.

Leave a Reply

