1 Comment

Israel and the Rainbow Flag

When you think of Israel you think of the land of God’s chosen people (at least I do) and the promises made to them by God for their triumph in the last days. I hadn’t really thought about the sin that is rampant in Israel just like it is here. It’s a good thing that God’s promises are not conditioned on Israel’s righteousness (or our own, for that matter), but on God’s word. We know our own country is in the moral toilet, but I hadn’t thought of Israel in that way until now. The people of Israel need a personal Savior just like we do.

Here is part of an article publishes by Tony Perkins I think you will find as shocking as I did.

Kerry’s Rainbow Connection

“The problem at the U.S. Embassy in Tel Aviv wasn’t that officials were saluting the flag. The problem was which flag they were saluting. “Proudly flying the colors,” Ambassador Dan Shapiro posted on the embassy’s Facebook page, where people were stunned to see the rainbow flag waving alongside Old Glory. For the first time in Israel, American diplomats put the controversial agenda of a sexual fringe on par with the stars and stripes millions of brave men and women have died for.

Unfortunately for the United States, the jarring sight was just one of the flags President Obama is planting for “gay rights” around the globe. No sooner had Hillary Clinton taken over the State Department than the White House ordered her to use the agency as a club to beat other nations into submission on sexual politics. Now, while American forces look anxiously to Iraq, the Obama administration is launching another global offensive: Operation International “Tolerance.” While the rest of the world debates the Middle East, the President is trying to put troops on the ground in the fight to promote global homosexuality.”

Tony Perkins’ Washington Update is written with the aid of FRC senior writers. To read the rest of this article go to: http://www.frc.org/get.cfm?i=WU14F16&f=WU14F16

So what does this have to do with the Catholic Church and the coming false one world church?

Your friend, Harley

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

One comment on “Israel and the Rainbow Flag

Leave a Reply

