1 Comment

The Rats are Jumping on This Sinking Ship

What is really going on with the sudden influx of all these children storming the borders of our country? Who really sent them and why? What do terrorist do to get sympathy? They put women and children out front and where there is the most probability of harm to them. Just an example. Look at where the Palestinians put their weapons against Israel. In homes where there are women and children so they can blame Israel for killing them when, in fact, that was their plan to gain sympathy if Israel fights back.

After the Obama administration informed the Fort Sill military base in Lawton, OK, to expect about 600 illegal immigrant children to be sent to its facilities this weekend, Inhofe noted that the Obama administration is making military bases care for illegal immigrants while Obama is “drastically reducing defense spending funds at a historically rapid rate.”

With so many children just turning themselves over to border patrol they are overwhelmed just handling that. So what else could be going on while the border patrol is busy with this? My assumption would be that more terrorist, not just the drug cartels, can cross our borders undetected. I believe these children could just be a big smoke screen for what is really going on.

You have heard of rats leaving a sinking ship. Well, now it’s rats infesting a sinking ship and it’s going down. More and more keep piling on. America is the ship. It has so many holes in it now that it will sink eventually even without more holes in the bottom. Holes like illegal immigration in epic proportions, national debt, student loan debt, political correctness, a president who believes he should be able to make his own laws, moral decay, tolerance for anything but Christianity, failed foreign policies, domestic terrorism by our government, and infiltration by foreign terrorist, just to name a few.

Don’t get me wrong, I am not calling these children (who are pawns of what is really going on) rats. The rats are the ones behind all of these things who are determines to sink this country even faster.

For another look at this subject go to: http://joecruzmn.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/isis-terrorist-has-passports-to-america-and-senator-lindsey-graham-warns-they-could-commit-another-911-event-the-seeds-for-the-next-event-have-been-planted/

Your friend, Harley                                calling it like I see it

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

One comment on “The Rats are Jumping on This Sinking Ship

  1. Reblogged this on These Christian Times and commented:
    The Rats are Jumping on This Sinking Ship

Leave a Reply

