6 Comments

The Word “Cancer” Provokes Fear and Sometimes Bad Choices, but the Doctors Make Money

I have long been a sceptic about what causes cancer and the current routine treatment of it. I have never been in that situation and can’t say for sure what I would do if someone told me I had cancer, but I don’t think I would jump into the main stream medical treatment for a couple of reasons. First, it’s the doctors who are going to make the money from my illness and may try to talk me into something that isn’t necessary so they can make more money. Second,the pharmaceutical companies that are going to make the most from it selling drugs that could kill you rather than heal you.

One point in case is a recent article from Natural News about double mastectomies. Here is a small quote from that article:

 “We’ve been warning for years about the medical hoax called “preventive double mastectomies” which have been aggressively pushed onto women by cancer surgeons who profit from the useless procedures. Now a scientific study conducted at the University of Michigan Medical School in Ann Arbor and led by researcher Sarah Hawley has found that most women who undergo double mastectomies are driven by FEAR, not actual risk, into undergoing the procedures.”

Fear still the best marketing tool for cancer surgeons

“As I have repeatedly warned about here on Natural News, cancer doctors routinely exploit fear as a marketing tactic. While they claim their clinics and hospitals are rooted in “science,” in reality their marketing campaigns are rooted in irrational fear. If the science shows a risk, they’ll invoke the science. But if the science shows no risk, they’ll toss the science out the window and resort to emotional exploitation and fear tactics (because that’s what sells!).”

Learn more: http://www.naturalnews.com/045254_double_mastectomies_medical_malpractice_prevent_cancer.html#ixzz334LDaAzY

This article should make us all think twice about what the doctor says about cancer treatment and another reason is that doctor will get a kick back from the chemotherapy drugs they prescribe.

Is chemotherapy really worth it? It started with research on what to do with mustard gas after WWII. So now mustard gas has been turned into chemotherapy.

Surprise, surprise. John D. Rockafeller (Illuminati member) is involved in deciding the only medically acceptable treatments for cancer making sure that only the chemicals he produced could be used. What about radiation treatments? This video will give you some answers on that with some sceuwed statistics.

Of course it is up to each individual on how to proceed if you ever hear the words “you have cancer”. My hope is that you will inform yourself as much as possible and don’t act out of fear.

Your friend, Harley

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

6 comments on “The Word “Cancer” Provokes Fear and Sometimes Bad Choices, but the Doctors Make Money

  1. Why am I not surprise that they use tactics especially fear to make their money. I wonder what it would feel like to them if someone came and put fear in their hearts all for a quick buck. Like always great article

    • What makes me really angry is there seems to be no regard for the lives they are playing games with to make their money. That John D Rockafeller (new world order)was involved makes it even more sinister.

  2. Well said, Harley and Kathy – agreed! My twin Golden Retrievers Sophie and Jake say ‘Woof!’ http://www.pinktankscuba.com

    • I was just looking thru some of the posts on your blog. I love the under water shots. I was also touched by your battle against cancer. Looks to me like you’re winning the battle. No matter what we face in life, with the help of God, family, and friends we can overcome. By the way, I love golden retrievers. They are wonderful dogs. Woof!! back to them. Thanks for following The Harley Factor. I will be following your adventures as well.

      • Tank you so much for your kind words, Kathy and Harley 🙂 Without God, my family and friends, I doubt that I would have coped at all through the darkest times, but things are definitely moving in the right direction. Looking forward to reading more of Harley’s insights – such a fun and purposeful blog! Love and bubbles, PT, Sophie and Jake xxx

      • Thanks for your kind words as well PT

Leave a Reply

