3 Comments

Feed back requested!! Is this the reason?

As a cat, I don’t out too much.  I’ve got a lot of questions.
1st…. Is this the reason we’re supposed to wash our vegetables before eating them?

 

Hey!! I couldn’t help it!  Since I’ve got so many question, I might post a few of them here to get this groups feed back.

3 comments on “Feed back requested!! Is this the reason?

  1. Poor thing – he may be constipated, but I must admit – I’ve never seen anything like that! Also, I’m glad you”like” my “Panther in The Mist” – I figured it would be right up your “alley” for you cat aficionados (no pun intended Serial Killer)

  2. Good.. At least I’m on the right track..

  3. Good Grief!! You really don’t get out much. Yes, that is a good reason to wash your food before you eat it.

Leave a Reply

