Leave a comment

Your Body’s PH is Important to Maintain Good Health

It has been known for a long time that acidic foods play a big part in causing many health issues including cancer. Pastas, fried food that are battered, soda, sugars, and breads are just a few foods that you should avoid because they produce acid in our body and also feed fungus such as Candida. Do you know what your PH is? There is an easy way to find out. There are test strips you can get that will tell you. One of these is from Newpage Productions, Inc. They are called pHydrion Vivid.

Your blood must maintain a PH of 7.4 at all times to keep you alive. If the rest of your body isn’t at that level your blood has to rob other parts of your body of nutrients to keep the blood level Ph right. The Health Ranger goes into some of the details of this in this video.

.

Putting lemon juice in your water is a good way to help alkalize your body. That has worked well for me. Some people use Baking Soda to help alkalize their system. Although it weakens the stomach acid if taken orally. Is there maybe a better use for Baking Soda (sodium bicarbonate). Here is a video from http://www.knowthecause.com of an interview with Dr. Tullio Simoncini, an oncologist from Italy of how he uses Baking Soda to deal with cancer.

Your friend, Harley                   thinking about health today

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

Leave a Reply

