3 Comments

It Seems the Future of the Delivery of Persciption Drugs and Birth Control Lies in a Microchip

Science continues to provide the best vehicles for the delivery of Drugs and Birth Control. Or do they? The Microchip is innocuous in and of itself. It’s the job it is programmed to do that is the problem. When it is injected under the skin of a human being the real problems begin, not to mention the religious implications of the Mark of the Beast and all that involves. The quotation below from Natural News asks a lot of very interesting questions that we deserve answers to. I hope you will go to the link and read the whole story.

Medical microChips destroy liberty, subjecting people to control

How might the concept of being chipped destroy personal sovereignty, as a system of sick care is branded inside the skin?
How might individual liberty be demolished as “health care professionals” govern one’s dosage through wireless communications?
How might this technology be disrupted, misused or hacked, potentially delivering obscene amounts of drugs into user’s systems?
How might this technology ultimately be a form of greater population control through its aggressive birth control mechanisms?
How might this technology open the door for drug companies to gain an even tighter grip over the lives of people who struggle with horrendous side effects, drug-to-drug interactions, and drug-to-heavy-metal-catalyst implications.”

Learn more: http://www.naturalnews.com/044902_microchips_medical_implants_population_control.html#ixzz30CPficKY

Not every scientific discovery and use is for our good. In fact, it’s pretty scary. I would add one more question: How might this technology affect my eternal well being? I think that is the most important question. They are saying it will be mandatory to have an RFID chip by 2017. The video below shows the implant process which is not very painful physically, but will be spiritually agonizing.

Your friend, Harley

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

3 comments on “It Seems the Future of the Delivery of Persciption Drugs and Birth Control Lies in a Microchip

  1. I am going gto link this to one of my articles. Man there are going to force medicate us and there is noting we can do. we wanted CHANGE and now we got. This administration is out of control

    • Obama (and a bunch of others) is out of control for sure and no one is doing anything about it. I guess the problem is he is under control, just not by the right side. We may all end up in FEMA camps for refusing this chip. Hope I get a nice room. Just kidding about the room. This is pretty serious stuff and not far off according to what I’m reading.

Leave a Reply

