6 Comments

Reptilians: Fact or Fiction

First, I must confess that I am a fan of Sci-Fi shows about Alien invasions etc. I guess you could say part of it is for research purposes and because I just like them. You have to admit that a lot of what was science fiction is now fact, so I am thinking that these shows may give us, from time to time, a glimpse of what may already be fact or may soon become fact. Look at holograms for instance.

The Reptilian factor seems to be pretty prevalent in a couple of recent alien invasion shows such as Falling Skys and V (old and new) plus the relatively new, far out (or is it?), theory of an Illuminati family that are reptilian and are world leaders in almost every country. One show I used to watch all the time before it was taken off the air was Jesse Ventura and Conspiracy Theory. Jesse did one show concerning the reptilian theory. A lot of the, so called, reptilians are clearly demon possessed without a doubt, but that doesn’t mean they aren’t reptile hybrids.

In interviews with people who have been abducted by aliens (which I believe are demons and/or fallen angels), reptilian beings are often mentioned along with experiments in interbreeding. In the Genesis 6 account of fallen angels interbreeding with earthly women there were off spring called Nephilim. If God sent the flood to destroy these off spring, including animals, it is possible that a reptilian aspect could be involved. When you think about it, the “greys” look a lot like reptiles. Remember the devil is called a serpent.

Chuck Missler and Sid Roth discuss the connection between UFOs and the Nephilim. Also discussed are their connections to end time prophecy. Chuck Missler is from the Koinonia Institue and is a VERY smart man and a true berean.
Truly strange things are happening on the earth right now. Weather there are lizard people controlling the world or not, I don’t know, but I do know the Illuminati plays a big part and their motives are evil. They are servants of that old serpent, the devil. So I guess they could be lizard people.

Here are links to more of Sid and Chuck’s discussion on UFO’s if you want to hear the rest: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6XhUllWsYPM   and     http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G_xpdwtpmns

Your friend, Harley         a little on the far side today and planning a lizard hunt.

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

6 comments on “Reptilians: Fact or Fiction

  1. Reblogged this on These Christian Times and commented:
    Reptilians: Fact or Fiction. You may not think they are real, but let me direct you to a little bible verse that may have shed light on this Reptilian talk. The serpent was in the garden and had already tempted Adam and Eve. God cursed all three but its this verse that sticks out the most. Genesis 3:15 And I will put enmity between thee and the woman, and between thy seed and her seed; it shall bruise thy head, and thou shalt bruise his heel. He would put enmity in thy seed. Thats right the serpent in the garden has a bloodline Folks. Enter if you dare.

  2. AWESOME HARLEY A DEFINITE REBLOG. WILL REBLOG THIS LATER BEFORE I HEAD TO WORK

    • Glad you like the post Joe. You must work nights. I used to and liked it, but I’m glad I don’t now. Just a couple of days a week are good for me now.

Leave a Reply

