Leave a comment

THE COUNTERFEIT RAPTURE: Bill Clinton Says Alien Invasion Will Be The Only Way To Unite Divided World And Vatican Astronomers Ramp Up Search For Extraterrestrial Life. Preparing The World For Alien Disclosure And The Coming Delusion

If this happens in the near future don’t be fooled. It will be a great deception.

These Christian Times

Image

SCROLL DOWN FOR NEWS LINKS AND VIDEO: Is a disclosure event about to take place? Is the world about to be told that Aliens exist? Bill Clinton was on jimmy Kimmel Lived being asked about the existence of extraterrestrial life. Jimmy asked him, “If you saw that there were aliens there, would you tell us?” “Yeah,” Clinton said, nodding. He then said, “If we were visited someday I wouldn’t be surprised”. “I just hope it’s not like ‘Independence Day.” Surely the world awaits a day when a strong delusion will be set forth to deceive the world. The Disclosure Event will rock the very core of man’s soul. To those that believe in Aliens, they will question the Religious ramification and come to a conclusion that we are not alone. Why would we question the existence of life on other planets, since science has given us the idea of…

View original post 843 more words

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

Leave a Reply

