3 Comments

The Ultimate Code Talker

We have all heard of codes used to deliver secret messages to certain people. One that comes to mind is the code used during WWII that was never broken by our then enemy the Japanese. It was based on the Navajo language and those using the code were called Code Talkers. An ancient language in code that helped win the war and was understood by only those who it was revealed to.

There is another ancient language that holds a code that has been discovered in these last days that might help win a war for souls and give yet another proof of the truth of God’s word. What if I told you there was an Ultimate Code Talker? His name is God the Father, God the Son, and God the Holy Ghost. encrypted in the living word of God is a code. Thanks to Rabbi Jacov Rambsel it has been opened up to us.

There is everything from all fruit bearing trees, to Hitler and the murder of the Jewish people, to the death of Princes Diana, to other seemingly irrelevant things. At least they seemed irrelevant to me, but then I thought, nothing is irrelevant to God. He knows the end from the beginning and He is concerned about every event and person here so why wouldn’t it be contained in the code? That led me to a question. Is your name written in the Lamb’s Book of Life? There is only one living book and that is the Bible. Could the names of all believers be encoded in that book? Just some food for thought.

If you are really curious about the Cosmic Code by Chuck Missler keep watching. There is a part 2 also for those who are as interested as I am. You can find it on youtube.

Your friend, Harley                                  cracking some codes

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

3 comments on “The Ultimate Code Talker

  1. Reblogged this on These Christian Times and commented:
    Is there a Hidden Code buried deep within the Bible? Is your name written in this book? Was this the code Issac Newton was searching for? Prepare to be amazed!

  2. Hey Harley.. You did an excellent Job on this. I will have to go to work, but when I get the chance I will reblog later. You are really stepping it up with some awesome articles lately. I sat down with the web person and we are meeting this saturday. I will keep u updated

Leave a Reply

