4 Comments

Child Protective Services Make Money When They Take Children

With the Justina Pelletier case so much in the news it has made me really wonder about CPS and what they get out of all these children they unjustly take away from their parents. Justina’s story is not the only one that should be in the news headlines and isn’t. There is very little to no over site for this agency.

This is even more outrageous. According to former FBI agent, Ted Gunderson, some of these children who have been taken from their parent are sometimes sold in black market auctions to child sex slave rings and never heard from again.

Although this video centers mostly in Kentucky don’t think your state won’t do the same thing and take your child for no good reason. This is all driven by federal money. CPS is rewarded for every child they remove and adopt out by your federal tax dollars.

Some statements from a CPS fighter who paid a very high price.

The CPS so called “Services” is a travesty. More light needs to be shed on this horrifying agency.

Your friend, Harley                               speaking out for the defenseless

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

4 comments on “Child Protective Services Make Money When They Take Children

  1. I have heard my 2 legged friend who I live with (we’ll call him Glen) say many times, “the last agency you want poking around in your life is people from the children’s protective services.” I’ve heard him say that they have a lot of power. They don’t have the same burden of proof as a prosecutor. It’s only a “preponderance of evidence” burden, not beyond a reasonable doubt… And their “magic type writer” is very powerful.

    • Yes, I have heard that before too, but never realized how bad it was until I really started looking into it. It is horrifying, as a lot of our government agencys are these days.

  2. Reblogged this on These Christian Times and commented:
    Wow folks. Check this out. Please take the time to watch videos and see a nanny state that is willing to take your children. This should send a chill down your spine

Leave a Reply

