Leave a comment

A Look at the Possible One World Religion

There has been a lot of talk and speculation about the coming One World Religion that has been for told to come about in the last days. With the rise of Islam in recent years and their mission to convert or kill anyone who are not a part of this evil belief system, one might think that this may be it. With good reason, I can see how someone who is unfamiliar with Scriptures and prophecy might think this, but I would suggest to you that I think it will be a religion with the Catholic church as it’s back bone. Why do I say this? For one main reason of many. That being the Jesuits. The video below tells of the founding of the Jesuits, the oath they take, the part they played in trying to exterminate the protestant movement, and their infiltration into governments and institutions.

The Jesuits have played a big part in government controls for a long time. They infiltrate any organization you can think of. Everything from congressional and parliamentary areas of government to every other religion you can think of, and secret societies of the occult, also institutions of learning. The video below is from a former Jesuit priest who became a real believer. What he has to say is very informative. A sort of “birds eye view” from a former insider.

So what will happen now? The new Pope is a Jesuit. Many believe that he may be the anti-christ. I guess that’s possible, but I think he may be the false prophet. In the end the woman “Catholic Church” will be devoured by the beast she rides. In the mean time the former Pope declared that Muslims were saved. How can that be if Catholics are Christians? Now Pope Francis declares that homosexuals don’t need to repent. We hear more and more about tolerance in religions. Now many of them meet together to merge their beliefs into a New World religion which is an obamination. Below is a video from Hal Lindsey with his view point on the purpose of the “last Pope”. I have always respected his prophetic understanding.

One more view from Jack Van Impe showing that the Pope declares that real Christians are mentally ill and that Muslims are brothers and sisters of Catholics.

Your friend, Harley                             doing some speculating

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

Leave a Reply

