Leave a comment

Do You Have a Fungal Infection? 76% of Americans Do

There is an area of modern medicine that has been all but ignored. Fungus infections and mycotoxins caused diseases. It has been estimated that about 76% of all Americans have a Candida (fungus) infection. So when you are sick and go to the doctor (if you still can now that we have Obamacare) 99.9% of them will not check to see if it is a fungus problem. I think that is one of the big reasons fungus health issues are on the rise right in front of your doctor’s nose along with a high sugar diet. To be fair, it’s not all the doctor’s fault. They are taught very little about it in medical school. I would put more faith in a holistic doctor myself, if I were to go to a doctor.

Fungus could be the cause of many health issues such as inflammation anywhere in the body, infertility, skin rashes, COPD, diabetes, bowel problems, and yes, even cancer, etc.

There are ways to be tested or test yourself to see if you have a fungal (Candida) infection.

PSA tests are done by many doctors to screen for prostate cancer, but what it really shows is how much fungus is in your body. Doug Kaufman points this out in several of his episodes  on www.knowthecause.com This leads me and many others to believe that cancer is a fungus.

Here is another video that I found interesting. How to tell why you are sick by looking at your tongue. Although it doesn’t mention that anything white on the tongue is always caused by fungus

I have written on this subject several times and probably will again because I believe it’s important to play a part yourself in your own health.

Your friend, Harley

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

Leave a Reply

