Leave a comment

Russia Threatens To Turn USA Into Radioactive Ash, Retired US Navy Intel Officer Drops Bombshell on Ukraine (Video), And Thermonuclear Russian Roulette (Video)

Alex Jones has a couple of very good points in these videos. Which is worse? Russia or the Globalists?
The electricity went off this morning at my house. The first thing I thought of was “did Russia or maybe Iran launch a weapon that took out our power grid?” I would have never thought about that a year or two ago. Thank God that was not the case this time, but it could be in the near future. I don’t believe Putin will back down. Why should he?

These Christian Times

SCROLL DOWN FOR NEWS LINKS AND VIDEOS: A scary scenario is beginning to reveal itself in the Ukraine crisis as Russia threatens to turn the US into radioactive ash. This could just be rhetoric as a tactic to sway the thinking of the American public. It could truly be a warning to the American government to stay out of the Ukraine. I believe there could be a bigger Conspiracy afoot as some may not understand  the situation that could be spiraling out of control. A retired Navy intel officer just dropped a Nuclear Bombshell on the Alex Jones show, as he believes that we are danger of  nuclear destruction. We are truly at a precept of a global changing event. The world turns as Globalists seek to turn the planet on fire and rebuild it in their own image.

BEAR

YAHOO NEWS: A leading anchor on Russian state television on…

View original post 130 more words

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

Leave a Reply

