7 Comments

The Cries of Those in Hell May Have Been Recorded

We took a trip this weekend and on the way the testimony of Bill Wiese was playing on the ipod. It got me thinking about the many millions of people who don’t believe there is a hell and may end up there if they don’t repent and take Jesus as their savior. What is even worse, in my opinion, is that so many people who call themselves Christians don’t believe there is a hell.

There is a hell just as sure as there is a heaven. We are eternal beings and will spend eternity in one place or the other. One thing I want to make clear is that God sends no one to hell. It is a choice each of us have to make on our own. If we choose Jesus and repent heaven will surely be our home for eternity. If we choose to refuse Jesus as our savior there is no place to go but hell.

I was looking for something to write on this subject when I came across this video about some scientists in the Russian region of Siberia who drilled over 14 miles into the earth a few years ago and recorded what they believe are the voices of those who have chosen hell. It tells us in the Bible that hell is in the center of the earth and many people who have had visions or dreams of hell also tell of hell being in the center of the earth. It should be no surprise if a person digs down far enough they could hear the screams of those confined there. The project was stopped after recording the voices.

This young man tells of his dream of hell. The comments he received from others on his youtube video were mostly negative and ridiculing from others in his age group. I commend this young man for telling his story and repenting regardless of what anyone else thought of him. There are so many young people who don’t know the Lord. I pray the Holy Spirit will do His work in them.

Bill Wiese’s testimony about hell. Jesus told him at the end of his experience that He is coming back very, very soon. Bill’s experience was a few years ago so it is even sooner now. We need to look for the coming of Jesus everyday with hope and expectation and tell everyone who will listen about the hope that lies within us.

What could be a view from a cell in hell. Remember, it’s for eternity not just 8 minutes. I hope some of these videos and what I have said will scare some of you who aren’t Christians enough to bring you to the saving knowledge of Jesus, the Christ.

Your friend, Harley

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

7 comments on “The Cries of Those in Hell May Have Been Recorded

  1. […] There is a hell just as sure as there is a heaven. We are eternal beings and will spend eternity in one place or the other. One thing I want to make clear is that God sends no one to hell. It is a choice each of us have to make on our own. If we choose Jesus and repent, heaven will surely be our home for eternity. If we choose to refuse Jesus as our savior, there is no place to go but hell READ MORE: https://theharleyfactor.wordpress.com/2014/03/16/the-cries-of-those-in-hell-may-have-been-recorded/ […]

  2. Harley you think you can do one on Heave. I would like to put both articles up on my blog. I already have your hell one to go. What do you say

  3. I can’t watch videos as I know hell is a very real place. I am so thankful for the GIFT of KINDNESS that leads us to repentance! God help us to abide in your presence and have mercy upon us! Sanctify us, Lord, and set us apart for you in Jesus’ name.

    • Sounds like you may have your own story. I too am thankful for God’s gift of kindness and grace.

      • Don’t we all have a story! He saves us because He loves us. I take Him at His Word – and we know from scripture hell is real – and not a joke. He explains quite well what the place of eternal torment is – and I am grateful He has delivered me from such eternal darkness and suffering.

        Glory to GOD for providing a way of escape through Jesus, His Son, who died on the cross for our sins – who paid the penalty of death for all who want it.

        His grace alone saves us. What mystery.

        May God keep us close to Him – for He has eternal life and above that – He alone is worthy.

Leave a Reply

