4 Comments

Financial Crash and Solar Eclipse in 2015

There was an article today from These Christian Times that featured a couple of interviews with Gerald Celente on the upcoming financial crash that is looming in our future and the possible link to the ongoing suicides of prominent bankers. Like him, I believe there is a definite connection. Here is the link to those interviews. http://joecruzmn.wordpress.com/2014/03/13/another-trader-commits-suicide-rocks-financial-world-we-will-see-a-massive-selling-panic-in-stocks-and-is-the-price-of-copper-foreshadowing-a-financial-collapse/

Is there a way to know when this financial collapse will happen? I believe there may be. It all has to do with the coming solar eclipse in the middle of the Blood Moons that begin next month. The video below is an explanation of why this could be. It is given by the author of the book The Harbinger. The next Shemitah is 09/13/15. What is a Shemitah? If you don’t know watch the video and find out what it is and why it’s important.

)

Some more financial predictions that go along with 2015 time frame from Peter Schiff, another financial expert. He’s not alway right, but it’s pretty compelling.

)

Time will tell if these predictions are right or wrong, but it is obvious something will happen soon.

Your friend, Harley

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

4 comments on “Financial Crash and Solar Eclipse in 2015

  1. You know Harley we got the Russian crisis, The bakers Crisis, Israel Looking for peace, A missing 7777 plane and the blood moons around the corner. What are the chances. You should do an article on something like that and I will reblog

    • That’s a lot of stuff to knit together. I will think on it for a day or two. I have to work the next couple of days. If you beat me to it, thats okay. I will reblog yours. Glad you liked the post. All of these things do fit together I think reguarding the New World Order, except maybe the missing plane. We’ll see what happens there.

    • Joe, I just finished a post with my take on tieing all this together. I think I did a pretty good job of connecting the dots.

  2. Since some kind of disaster occurs every day, it’s pretty hard to go wrong predicting them. If you happen to guess incorrectly, you just say, ” I was only off by a month (a year etc.)!” This is a time-tested charlatan’s technique.

Leave a Reply

