1 Comment

I Like Peanut Butter, Crunchy Peanut Butter, Creamy Peanut Butter Too

As anyone who knows me remembers I like to eat most anything, food, cottage cheese and the containers, blankets, rings, ect. The other day I had a taste of something I hadn’t tried before. Peanut Butter. My mistress gave me a little taste of it while she was fixing breakfast. I have to say it was really good, but a little sticky. So I am waiting patiently for another bite.

As I am looking up at my mistress she starts smiling and then laughing. I’m wondering, what’s so funny? As I see her scooping up a big spoon full of Peanut Butter I didn’t really care about what was funny I just wanted that big bite and to my surprise, she gave it to me. I thought I was in heaven for a second or two then the big bite stuck to the roof of my mouth. As I am working my tongue to get it unstuck my mistress is laughing her head off! How rude! I didn’t know my tongue could stretch out so far. I thought it was going to fall out of my mouth on to the floor before I got all the Peanut Butter unstuck. My tongue muscles are still sore. Would I do it again? Probably.

I think she did it on purpose.

Your friend, Harley

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

One comment on “I Like Peanut Butter, Crunchy Peanut Butter, Creamy Peanut Butter Too

  1. lol… I better give my Dog some Peanut Butter to see what happens

Leave a Reply

