3 Comments

Illuminati Mind Control Part2

Many Christian churches have been infiltrated by what Fritz Springmeier calls “mind controlled slaves”. Most of us think of our churches as a safe place where the truth is told and the Pastor (or what ever they are called in your church) is a man of God and can be trusted. At least that is what I always used to think. Unfortunately that is not always the case. I am hoping all who read this will learn to be Wise as Serpents and Harmless as Doves as the word tells us. It also says that the Knowledge of the Truth will set you free. We need to learn the truth about our enemy. He has more than one way to try to destroy us.

Some future plans from the Illuminati during the 1990’s that have already come to pass and one still to come that we are being prepared to accept even now.

I am sure many of you have heard of MK Ultra, a covert part of the CIA in which they have experiment with mind control. The video below tells the story of one of the survivors of Illuminati mind control who was rescued and is now telling her story and naming names of some top government officials who took part in this. Her name is Cathy O’Brien. This is old news to many, being from the late 90’s, but it is still relevant now. Don’t think these things have stopped because they were reveled. I’m sure it is still going on today with more precision than before. We just haven’t heard about it yet. Look at the number of missing children every year and ask yourself what is probably happening to many of them.

Your friend, Harley             exposing the dark side

 

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

3 comments on “Illuminati Mind Control Part2

  1. Reblogged this on ABUNDANT LIFE LIVING.

  2. This was a mind blowing experience. IThere is so much info I dont even know where to start

    • This was mind blowing for me too. I know that the last video is a long one, but it is worth the time to hear from someone who actually escaped from the Illuminati, but then you almost wish you didn’t know about it all. Especially when she names names. I have totally lost any faith in the government what so ever. Thank God we have Jesus. He is the only one worthy of faith anyway. I was pretty depressed after going thru all this, but (as they say) knowledge is power and I know the Lord has a plan to bring it all down.

Leave a Reply

