3 Comments

Who are the Illuminati Part 5

This will be the last part of Who are the Illuminati. We know now that they occupy every aspect of world control to a large degree. Is this a surprise to God? Of course not. Lucifer may think he has it all under control and is getting ready to clinch it for good, but when it’s time for the last battle God will topple it all and set up His kingdom that will last forever and ever.

The “Twilight world of interconnection” is what is described in this video. Everything from finance, to politics, to secret organization, to false religions, to drug cartels, to governments all over the world. That’s just to name a part of the whole scheme.

They keep it all in the family. The top 13 blood lines of the Illuminati, after centuries, are still at the heads of all these things to this very day.

Are the elite rulers of this world descendants from Nephilim? That would make them Nephilim. The Merovingian blood line seems to show just that. It has been falsely reported that the Merovingian blood line is the blood line of Jesus. Jesus could not be our savior if that were true. It is just another despicable lie from Satan himself to disguise his own agenda. This video shows what I believe is probably true. I don’t necessarily believe they are “lizard people”, but I think they could very well be Nephilim with the giant gene bred out of them so they fit in better.

I hope you have found this 5 part series as interesting as I did. Thanks to all that follow me on this blog for tuning in.

Your friend, Harley                moving on to the next subject

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

3 comments on “Who are the Illuminati Part 5

  1. I want to do some more investigation on what happened to the Egyptian Pharoah. I really can’t confirm the migration at this point, but I’m sure I can find more info out there to prove or dis prove it. But it sure makes sence in a lot of ways. When I find out anything more I will let you know and/or post it.
    Just curious, what part of the country do you live in anyway?

  2. Hey Harley can you confirm that the Egyptians Pharoah actually migrated. I was truly fascinated by that. Amazing how Obama is related to the Bushes. The resemblance to Prince Charles is amazing too. That illumanti blood line video was totally awesome

    • Hey Joe, I did find a video about DNS results from King Tut that confirm his DNA is present in Britain, Spain, and France. However it does not mention any unexplained DNA that would suggest Nephilim. The search goes on, but it seems that decendants of the pharoahs did migrate. Here is the link

Leave a Reply

