2 Comments

Is the Food we Eat Deliberatly Designed to Kill Us or Drive us Crazy?

It is clear that GMO foods are not working out well to say the least. Additives to our drinking water supply such as chlorine and fluoride are poisoning us slowly. Processed foods are laced with nitrates and sugar. The article below is from ( www.NaturalNews.com ) They have an independent laboratory where they test all kinds of foods and supplements. The link at the bottom will take you to the full article where there is even more disturbing information about herbal supplements to improve brain function that are imported from China and filled with lead. I hope you will take the time to read the whole thing. It seems China is doing this deliberately. Are they trying to dumb us down so it would be easier to win a war against us sometime in the future? It makes you wonder.

 

“Life-destroying toxins intentionally engineered into the food supply

My  lab has uncovered scientific proof that substances are intentionally formulated  into dietary products to drive consumers mentally insane while causing  widespread infertility, organ damage and a loss of any ability to engage in  rational, conscious thinking. These toxic substances are being found across the  entire food supply including in conventional foods, organic foods, “natural”  products and dietary supplements.
This goes far beyond the mere  contamination of foods with heavy metals — a subject which is grave all by  itself. Rather, this is about the intentional formulation of toxic  substances into products consumed by the masses on a regular basis.
The  result is what you see unfolding around you right now: mass insanity, incredible  escalations of criminality among political operatives, clinical insanity among  an increasing number of mainstream media writers and reporters, widespread  infertility in young couples, skyrocketing rates of kidney failure and dialysis  patients, plus a near total loss of rational thinking among the voting  masses.
The effects of this are devastating to human  civilization: the collapse of a capable workforce, the rise of the masses  dependent on government for survival, the collapse of free democracies due to  the cognitive retardation of the voting masses, an exploding prison population  and the rise of for-profit corporate prison systems, and even the near complete  collapse of any ability of the news-consuming public to parse and comprehend  even the most basic information such as national debt figures.
The  long-term effects of this widespread food  poisoning phenomenon will be the utter downfall of modern human civilization for  numerous reasons ranging from economic non-sustainability to environmental  destruction and the global rise of political violence as we are seeing right now  in Kiev.”
Learn more:  http://www.naturalnews.com/043995_human_civilization_processed_food_stealth_war.html#ixzz2tvYuObwQ

Your friend, Harley                 wondering what to eat or not eat

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

2 comments on “Is the Food we Eat Deliberatly Designed to Kill Us or Drive us Crazy?

  1. You Know HArley I was thinking about this the other day when I was debating drinking pop nd wondering what toxic ingridenta are in the product. It would make alot of snese if this is harming our genetics and making us do thing that we normally wouldnt do. Its like they are changing our DNA, Think about it if they change it we cant be saved like the Nephilim.

    • I was wondering about that myself. If you think about it, Monsanto has to be part of the Illuminati as well, at least at the top. They will come at us any way they can to accomplish their aggenda, but I also know that He who began a good work in us is faithful to complete it. I don’t think a complete DNA change (at least not because of food) will happen before the Lord comes back. Our health is under attack and our minds, but it is our souls that the Lord came to save. Not everyone will accept Jesus as their savior, but we all still have the ability to choose. I was also thinking about this in connection with the recent mass school shootings and theater shooting by single shooters. I’m sure mind control is at work in these things hightened probably by anti-depressant drugs or something like that. Call me crazy, but I see conspiracys of evil behind every bush these days.

Leave a Reply

