1 Comment

Ukraineian Revolution – Could it Happen Here?

Right now the Ukrainian people are fighting against what they claim is a corrupt government. They are trying to force the government to change their constitution and cut ties with Russia in favor of closer ties with the EU. It seems that the protests could have escalated to a possible civil war. The country is deeply divided by cultural and political differences and a solution doesn’t seem close at hand. More than 20 people have been killed and many more injured as the fighting continues.

Could something like this happen here in this country? We, like the Ukrainians, are becoming more culturally and politically divided. There is a big gulf between conservatives and Christians, and liberals and all other beliefs. Our government is now blatantly going against our constitution by trying to disarm us, tax us to death, spy on us, beat us down with an unpayable national debt, and persecute us more and more if we are conservative Christians. How long will we keep tolerating our own corrupt government? I can see a probability of rioting and a civil war here one of these days. I hope we don’t have to see scenes like these in our own country.

Your friend, Harley

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

Leave a Reply

