3 Comments

I Will Never Look at Politics the Same Again

While I was looking for information on another post I came across some information I almost wish I hadn’t found. Has anyone heard of the Bohemian Grove? It is a place in northern California where all the elite of politics, business, world leaders, some news media, and even the occasional movie star show up every second weekend in July. It has been going on there sence 1873.

These are some of the names of people you will probably recognize that have been there. President Taft, President Hoover, both Presidents Bush, President Carter, President Reagan, President Nixon, Henry Kissinger, President Eisenhower, John Kerry, President Clinton, Vice President Cheney, David Rockefeller, Henry Ford, and Colen Powell. I’m not sure if the movie stars are members or were just invited by powerful friends. Some of their names are Danny Glover, Clint Eastwood, and Arnold Schwarzenegger. Even the former Pope was said to have been to the Grove.

So, what’s the point? you may be asking. Here is the point. In 2000 Alex Jones from http://www.infowars.com/ ,after hearing rumors about Occult rituals being held there, snuck in and found out some of what is going on there and got it on film. The ritual is called the Cremation of Care. These high rollers dress up in robes and sacrifice a human (effegy) to Molech, (one of the seven princes of hell according to mythology) in the form of a giant 40 foot owl.

There seem to be no party lines followed at Bohemian Grove. Both Republicans and Democrats are well represented there, which now lead me to believe there really are no differences between them accept their public talking points. Things of world importance such as the Manhattan Project and the Star Wars Project were planned there while they are sacrificing to a pagan god. Much to my disappointment and disgust, witchcraft seems to go clear to the top of our government and beyond. I guess this is old news, but it was new to me.

My hope is that not all of our politicians and leaders are involved in this, but now I will always wonder about every one of them.

It’s still going on today even though it isn’t in the news except for a slight reference every now and then. The last account I could find was from 2011. There is also proof that homosexual prostitutes are brought in every year and some of them have met their deaths as testified to by a couple of witnesses that survived. You can find their testimonies on Youtube if you want to investigate further. There are no women allowed there except in the food serving area. I know that I will never look on politics the same ever again. It seems that most of them who have gained power have all been part of the Bohemian Grove retreat.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IacdbdwnH_Q

Your friend, Harley

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

3 comments on “I Will Never Look at Politics the Same Again

  1. I hate not having spell check on comments. You can see what a poor speller I really am.

  2. Hey harley…
    I have seen this video before but not the RT news. I found it very disturbing that they did this weird ritual looking like child sacrifice. What was even messed up was these world leaders bein there. What is the purpose to do something as twisted as this,.

    • I would say the purpose is all intertwined with the Illuminatie and the drive for one world government etc. It’s all occultic and demonic when you get down to it. You hear more and more about people joining cults. I guess it shouldn’t be a surprise that our leaders are also involved, but it sure was to me. Not the illuminatie part, but the occult sacrifising to idols part. It makes my stomach churn. As people are becoming more accepting of almost everything except Christianity, I would imagine that this kind of thing will eventually become less secretive. I was just horrified about the whole thing.

Leave a Reply

