2 Comments

Just a Couple of Men Brave Enough to Speak Out

Dr Ben Carson was a speaker in support of Dr. Monica Webby who is running for the Senate in the state of Oregon. I have noticed that in almost every address he makes he emphasizes one way or another how important the Constitution is. How important the rights of the citizens of this country are. How morality is still as important as it has always been. How voters need to educate themselves. How Obama care is not the solution for good health care in this country.

Because of his speech at the Presidents Prayer Breakfast, he, his family, and his friends and colleagues were targeted by the IRS. They probably thought that would shut him up, but it didn’t. He speaks out just as much or more than he did before.

Senator Ted Cruz was elected against all odds to represent the people of Texas and he is doing it well. The grass roots citizens of that state had had enough and voted for common sence change. Now Senator Cruz speaks for the grass roots movement of the whole country. This has caused him a lot of ridicule and trouble from the powers that be.

What he got for his trouble is ridicule from his own party and most of the blame for shutting down the government last time. The Republican party is dividing in a lot of ways. It remains to be seen who will take it over. The same old, same old, or the conservative, Constitutional grass roots movement. Ted Cruz continues to speak out when ever possible.

I hope more people in this country will begin to speak out all over this country and stand along side these two men who are brave enough to do it and keep doing it.

Your friend, Harley

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

2 comments on “Just a Couple of Men Brave Enough to Speak Out

  1. Both these men should run for President. I truly admire Ben Carson. We need more men like these two. They are strong in their ideals. We need more like them

    • Yes we do, but the Bohemian Grovers probably wouldn’t let that happen. I have no faith in most of our polititians anymore in either party. I am still hopeful that maybe we can pull a fast one on them and elect a real conservative Christian to head this country. Someone like these 2 men. I hear that Huckabee may run. I might have some confidance in him.

Leave a Reply

