5 Comments

Did You Ever Have One of Those Days?

I think this was Skeeters “one of those days”. She had to have a Bath.

crazy dog

Your friend, Harley      laughing my tail off

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

5 comments on “Did You Ever Have One of Those Days?

  1. […] HARLEY FACTOR: DID YOU EVER HAVE ONE OF THOSE DAYS CLICK ON LINK: https://theharleyfactor.wordpress.com/2014/02/05/did-you-ever-have-one-of-those-days/  […]

  2. That proves my original point on dogs and baths! Plus I hardly recognize her now. What shampoo did you use??

  3. Oh My Goodness. I was drinking pop and I literally almost spitted that out when I saw this picture. I was literally laughing so hard

Leave a Reply

