1 Comment

A Gateway You Don’t Want to Open

I covered what I thought about drug use being a demonic gateway in a previous post, but I think more needs to be told about other gateways. The ones people (mostly young people I think) don’t even think about. Things that seem like a game or something entertaining at first, but push wide open a door that could be a road to hell. Do you read your horoscope in the paper? Do you consult with a psychic for advice? Do you watch vampire or zombie movies? Do you play with Ouija boards? Have you ever had your palm read? These are just a few gateways to the demonic and they are very dangerous to you spiritually and sometimes physically too as you will see in the first link below to some degree and in the story my mistress will tell you.

http://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=weejee+board&FORM=VIRE1#view=detail&mid=F3155EBB021EF797F8CBF3155EBB021EF797F8CB

http://www.allabouttheoccult.org/ouija-board.htm

The next video comes from the 700 Club and shows there is always hope for deliverance if you put your faith in Jesus.

http://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=weejee+board&qpvt=weejee+board&FORM=VQFRML#view=detail&mid=55AC54514B6F629A5A2D55AC54514B6F629A5A2D

Why am I concentrating on the Ouija board? Because even witches use this with caution because it is so unpredictable and also it brings me to the story my mistress as agreed to tell of her own experiences in this area. So on to her story.

When I was young, probably around 11 years old, one of my friends that lived in the same trailer park that I did got a new game. A Ouija board. We were all excited to play it and ask it our childish questions. Little did I know then what would happen to me after that. We played with it everyday for a week or so then weird things started happening to me. I didn’t relate it to the Ouija board at the time, but I see it clearly now. I started seeing a dark figure following me sometimes. It kind of looked like a pilgrim with the big round hat and a cape, but it was just a dark shadow. I was not afraid of it for some reason, in fact, it was like having company or a friend. Often I would hear it walking behind or beside me. I could even see the foot prints if I was walking on dirt or gravel.

Anyway, time went by and I saw it less and less until I pretty much forgot about it until I was in my middle teens when it showed up again. This time it seems a little more intimidating, not like a friend, but more like a threatening presence. I saw it several times in the new area where we lived and then it went away again until several years later.

When I was married and had my first 2 sons and was pregnant with my third it showed up again. This time it was violent and I became pretty scared of it. My husband (at the time) worked out of town during the week so the kids and I were home alone. One night I heard some banging and a big crash coming from upstairs where my boys were asleep. I ran upstairs to see what was going on and found my oldest son still asleep in his bed and my youngest son still sleeping but his crib was torn apart and thrown up against the bedroom wall. I woke them both and we all headed down stairs when I saw the same figure again. It grabbed my leg and we all fell down the stairs.

I told my now ex-husband about it and he thought I was nuts at first. Then when my youngest sister was visiting and she saw it, he believed me.

A few months later we lived in a different place and I received Jesus as my savior thanks to a neighbor who kept telling me about Him. After that I never saw the demon again. Thank you Jesus. I wish I had never touched that Ouija board, but Jesus can deliver you from anything.”

I hope you will also check out Joecruzmn and the article on his blog “These Christian Times”. The link is below. Demons are picking up their game as their time is growing short.

“THE KINGDOM OF THE OCCULT:  The rise of Demonic Activity in America.   It looks like lately everything that I read has a story of an exorcism being conducted, demon possession happening, witchcraft being performed, or voodoo magic being cast on someone. Spirits of darkness are alive and thriving as the nation becomes acceptable to things God has condemned. Sure laugh and mock me all you want, but you cannot deny there is something morally wrong with our nation. We have become a nation of acceptance and tolerance. We have let…..”

http://joecruzmn.wordpress.com/2014/01/30/the-kingdom-of-the-occult-the-rise-of-demonic-activity-in-america/

Your friend, Harley

 

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

One comment on “A Gateway You Don’t Want to Open

  1. Reblogged this on These Christian Times and commented:
    The Rise of Demonic activity is increasing at a frightening rate. I want to Reblog a story shared by one Blogger who I truly respect and admire for letting us into her world and experience. Read the story and tell yourself if you do not believe in Demons. There are no such things as ghost. There is only evil spirits that get invited into your life. If there is anyone who has had a similar experience please let me know and I will Reblog your story. Please do not be afraid to share your story..

Leave a Reply

