2 Comments

Muslims in the White House

I have said this before and I will say it again. I think Obama is a closet Muslim (along with being a marxist, a communist, and a left wing egocentric idiot). The more I check into it the more I am convinced of it. Why else would these six men be in Obama’s administration? Particularly in Home Land Security? Isn’t that department supposed to protect OUR home land? And, why do we need a Special Envoy to the (OIC) Organization of the Islamic Conference or a Sharia Czar? Sharia law is not the law of our land, at least not yet. If we don’t put a stop the this Islamic infiltration, especially into our government and military, it might be.

Obama might have said this is not a Christian nation anymore, but the Christians who live here still think it is. We can’t let our voices be silent. We need to speak even louder. Being politically correct is not the same as being correct.

Obama muslims.

Arif Alikhan – Assistant Secretary for Policy Development for the U.S. Department of Homeland Security.

Mohammed Elibiary – Homeland Security Adviser.

Rashad Hussain – Special Envoy to the (OIC) Organization of the Islamic Conference.

Salam al-Marayati – Obama Adviser, founder of Muslim Public Affairs Council and its current executive director.

Imam Mohamed Magid – Obama’s Sharia Czar, Islamic Society of North America.

Eboo Patel – Advisory Council on Faith-Based Neighborhood Partnerships.

Your friend, Harley                       feeling pretty angry

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

2 comments on “Muslims in the White House

  1. Obama said Al Qaeda is decimated ,Al Qaeda is alive and thriving.These men will always be faithful to their religion and nothing else Americans are the infidels .l think Barack Hussein Obama love his father to hire these men.

  2. Not surprise. Why should we be

Leave a Reply

