2 Comments

Alien Implants

I had not heard of the man until recently. As it turns out, Dr Roger Lier is probably the most well known physical evidence researcher on the UFO subject. He has removed several implants from UFO abductees and has done much testing on these devices.

I believe there are Aliens that visit us in what we call UFOs, but I don’t believe they are from outer space. I believe they are inter dimensional and are totally evil in their intent. Who does the Bible say is the lord of the air? Satan himself. I also believe Satan has another on going program to create more Nephalim in these last days before the Second Coming, just as it was foretold.

I hope you find this as interesting as I did.

Your Friend, Harley             checking myself for implants

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

2 comments on “Alien Implants

  1. Harley this is an amzing video. I have seen this before and he was on the watchers series documentary from LA MArzulli.. He had so many things to say that it made my jaw drop. Watch the Watcher Series if you can.

    • It is pretty amazing and really no surprise to me. What ever is behind these implants (demonic I believe, or fallen angels) is collecting all this info for no good purpose for us. I will have to find the series and watch it. I assume it’s on youtube. Thanks for letting me know about it.

Leave a Reply

