3 Comments

I asked My Friends How They Relate to Their 2 legged Friends

In our daily lives we discuss things about our somewhat non-essential human counterparts.  I know we need / use them to take care of our daily needs and interests.  I asked some of my friends to describe how they interact with their 2 legged friends

It’s our world and they just happen to live in it.  However, we are in control. (Yes.. We can Spell)

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

shame cats

3 comments on “I asked My Friends How They Relate to Their 2 legged Friends

  1. Serial Killer, you sure have a lot of friends. I wish I had some friends (Skeeter still doesn’t like me), but no one will let me out of the yard to make any. I have noticed a real differance in the way cats and dogs think. Cats view their people as servants and dogs view their people as something to be served. I might try some cat thinking and see what happens, although I don’t think knocking things off shelves would be a good start. I particularly relate to your friends that chew up toilet paper and boxes. My mistress keeps the bathroom door shut now and all boxes go outside before I can get to them.

  2. ha ha ha too funny. Loved it. You know I read somewhere and I dont know where that shaming these animals would cause physiological and emotional trauma to the pets. I gotta find the article because I could not believe what I was reading

    • I think that might be true Joe. Last time I chewed up a spray bottle my mistress followed me around the house pointing her finger at me and saying “Bad Dog” and putting the chewed thing in my face. I think I am traumatized. I wanted to hide under the bed like Skeeter does, but I couldn’t fit.

Leave a Reply

