3 Comments

A Native Nephilim Legend

Stories about giants and nephilim have interested me most of my life (I’m only six months old so that’s not very long, but my mistress has been interested for years). The main reason is because it says in the Word that the end times will be like the days of Noah and there were giants on the earth in those days. I believe that the flood came more because of a gene pool problem than just a sin problem (not to make light of the sin problem).

Besides the Bible accounts there are stories from most every culture in history from all over the world. I believe the root of mythological stories come from fallen angels who not only polluted man kind, but animals as well. Most recently I have been checking out stories that native Americans have passed down. The fullest accounts of these stories comes from a man named Steve Quayle, who is a pretty well known guy in this area of history studies. One particular story caught my eye because it took place in the area where I live near the Owyhee mountains in Idaho. This is the link to that story http://www.genesis6giants.com/index.php?s=353 I hope you will find it as interesting as I did.

Your friend, Harley        being a little “out there” today

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I still work part time as a bookkeeper at the little hardware store in our small town but I still had free time to fill so I became a blogger here at The Harley Factor. I also am a compulsive beader so I started a beading blog to show off my bead work call Compulsive Beading. As I have gotten older and mostly wiser I have become very opinionated on a lot of subjects and will share them with you from time to time when I can't keep my mouth shut. Kathy Sinclair

3 comments on “A Native Nephilim Legend

  1. I have not heard much from Steve Quayle in a while. The nepihlim truly is a small and interesting scripture. Many read over not understanding nor seeing the significance .
    It does say we can cross over and destroy the giants in our land. So it is a two phase story. I sigh and see what is happening around yet upon investigation I realize I am not in control and there truly is nothing new under the sun. It does not start with the current political climate nor will it end there. I have made a very dear friend through blogging which was married to a Muslim for 13 years and followed the tenets of that faith only because she had to not because she believed. She has been posting the horrors of those things she went through also that it is not a peaceful religion. She has been separated from her husband now for 2 years and works hard at not being found. She has had to move countless times to keep this from happening. When she has enough money she will legally divorce him. What happened to women’s lib? Wasit just about the vote and equality in the work place? Things such as circumcising a young girl is very prevalent in Islam why is there no out cry? Sigh sad very sad

Leave a Reply

