Leave a comment

My Favorite Movie Star

Who else could my favorite movie star be? Lassie, of course! I had such a crush on her until I found out that she was really a he, but I still love watching the old movies and the old series that was on TV. It shows you how important to a family a beautiful, loyal, faithful, smart, and brave dog can be (I seem to fit all of those qualifications, but I don’t think I want to be in the movies).

Think about it. Every time Timmy fell into the well who was there to rescue him? It was Lassie. Timmy was kind of a stupid kid sometimes so he really needed a faithful dog to take care of him. That’s how I feel sometimes while I am trying to take care of my mistress. She has sight problems that has caused her to loose her down vision so I try to hurd her thru the house so she doesn’t trip over stuff. So what does she trip over? Me (I think stupid kind of runs in human DNA).

I do love the movie “Lassie Come Home”. No matter where they sent Lassie she always went back to her home and the people she loved. People could learn a lot from a dog like that. I would do the same for my mistress is someone took me away (at least I would try. I’m not real good with directions yet).

Your friend, Harley

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

Leave a Reply

