Leave a comment

Dogs and Politicians

Harley looking outside and not caring what is going on in the house

Harley looking outside and not caring what is going on in the house

The above pictures reminds me of Obama not being engaged with Congress to find a solution at the beginning of the shut down. No one heard anything from him until the last day or two. (Just using myself as an example. I am always interested what’s going on with everything in my house)

Harley lording it over Skeeter

Harley lording it over Skeeter

The above picture reminds me of Harry Reed trying to lord it over Congress and trying to call all the shots. (He really irritates me. He is totally out of touch and arrogant. I was just trying to get Skeeter to play).

Harley whining about not being paid attention to.

Harley whining about not being paid attention to.

The above picture reminds me of Obama howling about people not wanting Obamacare and wanting more money to spend. (I was just asking for another dog cookie for me and Skeeter)

Harley and Skeeter trying to get along in the same house.

Harley and Skeeter trying to get along in the same house.

The above picture reminds me of Congress and Obama at least relaxing a little and starting to talk. (I do hope that republicans don’t give in too much)

I have to say it’s pretty pathetic when two dogs have more common sense than most of the people who are running the government of this country.

Your friend, Harley    giving my personal analogy

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

Leave a Reply

