2 Comments

Big Foot Lives!!

I heard on Fox News yesterday (where else would I hear anything. My mistress has it on day and night) that there is now concrete proof that Big Foot does indeed exist. This was pretty interesting to me sense my mistress says she has seen more than one before. It sounds like the return of the Nephalim (more to come on this later) to me. Below is a quote from a Fox New article.

“A team of scientists can verify that their five-year long DNA study, currently under peer-review, confirms the existence of a novel hominin hybrid species, commonly called ‘Bigfoot’ or ‘Sasquatch,’ living in North America,” the release reads. “Researchers’ extensive DNA sequencing suggests that the legendary Sasquatch is a human relative that arose approximately 15,000 years ago.”

For her study, Ketchum obtained three “whole nuclear genomes from purported Sasquatch samples. The genome sequencing shows that Sasquatch mtDNA is identical to modern Homo sapiens, but Sasquatch nuDNA is a novel, unknown hominin related to Homo sapiens and other primate species.” (Mitochondrial DNA, or mtDNA, is the DNA that resides in the cell’s energy-producing structures, and is typically passed down from mothers, while nuclear DNA, nuDNA, resides in the cells’ nuclei and is passed down from both parents to offspring.)

“Our data indicate that the North American Sasquatch is a hybrid species, the result of males of an unknown hominin species crossing with female Homo sapiens,” the statement reads. [Infographic: Tracking Belief in Bigfoot]

Has anyone else out there seen one? I would be interested in hearing about it.

Your friend, Harley (not sure if I’m spinning or not)

 

About Kathy

I am semi retired and had lots of free time on my hands. I had always thought there must be some way to really make money on line, but I just never had the time to investigate it until the last year or so. I decided to get some professional help in that area and it has paid off. My husband has a Harley and I really enjoy riding along with him. We belong to a motorcycle club and enjoy the rides with others who love it too. I didn’t become a “Motorcycle Mama” until I was 60, but I have come to love all that’s involved. That’s when I thought: Why not make money at something I really like and develop a website to sell those things? So I did with http://lovetheride.net Besides, my husband wants to retire before his bike is paid for and I would like to help him along in that goal. I hope you will help by visiting my site and following this blog. Kathy Sinclair

2 comments on “Big Foot Lives!!

  1. I know you are older and supposedley wiser than I am, but my mistress has seen 2 of them and she is not just some crazy woman. I’m going to see if she will give me an interview for a future post. Besides this is a SIENTIFIC study.

  2. I can only imagine the wild night they had! Are you sure that this isn’t another one of those “Blob-Squatch” stories??

Leave a Reply

